Latest Products http://www.amaimpex.co.in Latest Products Thu, 24 Sep 2020 13:45:13 +0530 en-us http://www.amaimpex.co.in Watermelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/watermelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/watermelon.htm Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Muskmelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/muskmelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/muskmelon.htm Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ripe Watermelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/ripe-watermelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/ripe-watermelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Watermelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/hybrid-watermelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/hybrid-watermelon.htm Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Watermelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/organic-watermelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/organic-watermelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Watermelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/sweet-watermelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/sweet-watermelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Watermelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/green-watermelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/green-watermelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Watermelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/high-quality-watermelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/high-quality-watermelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Watermelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/natural-watermelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/natural-watermelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Muskmelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Muskmelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/hybrid-muskmelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/hybrid-muskmelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Muskmelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/high-quality-muskmelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/high-quality-muskmelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Muskmelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/natural-muskmelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/natural-muskmelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Muskmelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/organic-muskmelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/organic-muskmelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Muskmelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/sweet-muskmelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/sweet-muskmelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Fresh Muskmelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/yellow-fresh-muskmelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/yellow-fresh-muskmelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Muskmelon http://www.amaimpex.co.in/frozen-muskmelon.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/frozen-muskmelon.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/fresh-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/fresh-groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/natural-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/natural-groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Healthy Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/healthy-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/healthy-groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/raw-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/raw-groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/organic-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/organic-groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/dry-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/dry-groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/shelled-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/shelled-groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/whole-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/whole-groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/roasted-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/roasted-groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Husked Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/husked-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/husked-groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Java Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/java-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/java-groundnut.htm Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Form Groundnut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/loose-form-groundnut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/loose-form-groundnut.htm Sat, 16 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice http://www.amaimpex.co.in/rice.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/rice.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.amaimpex.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.amaimpex.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut http://www.amaimpex.co.in/coconut.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/coconut.htm Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Palm Jaggery http://www.amaimpex.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves http://www.amaimpex.co.in/cloves.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/cloves.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep pace with the never-ending demands of customers, we are involved in offering a wide range of Clove.   Cinnamon Leaves http://www.amaimpex.co.in/cinnamon-leaves.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/cinnamon-leaves.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on the skills of our qualified team of professionals, we are instrumental in offering a supreme quality range of Cinnamon Leave.  Black Pepper http://www.amaimpex.co.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/black-pepper.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As per the needs and requirements of our clients, we are involved in providing Black Pepper Seeds.   Features: Fine quality Rich aroma Medicinal value Nannari http://www.amaimpex.co.in/nannari.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/nannari.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uses: He spicy Sarsaparilla root is what gave old fashioned root beer its bite and is the part used medicinally by herbalists for the prevention of gout, arthritis, inflammations of the joints, and is particularly useful for scaling skin conditions, like psoriasis, especially when accompanied by irritation Endotoxins show up in the bloodstreams of people with immune disorders such as psoriasis and rheumatoid arthritis Benefits: Certain studies have found evidence of at least 24 extracts obtained within the roots, stems, leaves and fruits of wild sarsaparilla plants that help naturally treat or prevent cancer The majority of the pharmacological benefits are attributed to its concentration of natural steroids and saponins, which help with the absorption of other drugs or herbs, reduce inflammatory effects, and have other anti-aging properties Sauf http://www.amaimpex.co.in/sauf.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/sauf.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our business is involved in offering Fennel Seeds (Variyali Saunf) in a wide range to our esteemed clients. These are consumed as a digestive aid and also as a mouth fresheneras it is smeared with the food mark colors so that these are free from any impurities and pollutes. We also guarantee that these are managed under most sanitized conditions and filled in quality packaging to hold the freshness and aroma of these seeds. Kasturi Turmeric http://www.amaimpex.co.in/kasturi-turmeric.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/kasturi-turmeric.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Kasturi Manjal/Tumeric (Curcuma Aromatica), Grown In Southern Part Of India. Kasthuri Manjal / Turmeric Is Dried And Powdered Used For External Application To The Skin. It Makes A Wonderful Skin Rejuvenative For Skin Whitening When Used In Fresh Or Raw Form In Face Pack. It Is A Natural Antiseptic , Also Recommended For Acne ,Natural Cleanser And Helps In Skin Lighting. Kasthuri Manjal Is Larger Than Normal Haldi, Lighter In Color, More Aromatic And Has A Thinner Skin. For External Use Only. Besan, Which Is Gram Flour For Skin, Is A Popular Beauty Remedy Used In Homes Across India. It Is Used For Hair And Skin Care, With Glowing Results. Vetiver Oil http://www.amaimpex.co.in/vetiver-oil.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/vetiver-oil.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver essential oil is derived through the steam-distillation of the plant's roots. It has a strong initial aroma, and is described as woody, smoky, earthy, herbaceous and spicy. One of the most valued qualities of vetiver oil is that it is deeply grounding, and often used to help promote sleep. Aloe Vera http://www.amaimpex.co.in/aloe-vera.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/aloe-vera.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With an objective to fulfill the ever evolving demands of our clients, we are engaged in offering a wide assortment of Aloe Vera. Tulsi http://www.amaimpex.co.in/tulsi.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/tulsi.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality range of Tulsi Leaves. This is reckoned for their therapeutic properties as well as culinary value. It is extensively used in Indian households as a remedy to cure indigestion, sore throat, common cold and cough, low immunity and respiratory functions.  Castor Seed http://www.amaimpex.co.in/castor-seed.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/castor-seed.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer oriented organization, we are deeply engaged in offering a wide array of Castor Seeds.  Avarampoo http://www.amaimpex.co.in/avarampoo.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/avarampoo.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of our clients, we are involved in offering Avarampoo Flower.Features: Natural Many therapeutic benefits Highly demanded Drumstick Seed http://www.amaimpex.co.in/drumstick-seed.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/drumstick-seed.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying export standard quality Cleaned White Black Dry Drumstick Seeds directly from traditional large cultivation area with very reasonable competitive price.   Cumin http://www.amaimpex.co.in/cumin.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/cumin.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Owing to our huge market knowledge, we have been able to serve our valued clients with a wide range of Fresh Cumin Seed.  Drumstick Powder http://www.amaimpex.co.in/drumstick-powder.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/drumstick-powder.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind ever-evolving requirements of our respected clients, we are offering a premium quality range of Drumstick Powder.   Dry Ginger http://www.amaimpex.co.in/dry-ginger.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/dry-ginger.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger is herb that grows mainly in Asia is used as a spice in cooking. It is also known for its therapeutic qualities. It is an underground stem (rhizome) that can be used fresh, powdered, dried, or in the form of oil or GINGER. We are offering high quality Ginger that is widely used as seasoning or condiment .And it gives delicious in taste and rich in flavor. The offered Ginger also helps in reducing cholesterol and lowers blood pressure and Ginger is extensively demanded in food as well as in pharmaceutical industry. Tamarind http://www.amaimpex.co.in/tamarind.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/tamarind.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to cater the diversified demands of our clients, we have been able to provide a unique range of Tamarind. Cardamom http://www.amaimpex.co.in/cardamom.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/cardamom.htm Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matching up with the ever increasing requirements of the customers, our company is engaged in providing Green Cardamom. Yellow Mustard Seeds http://www.amaimpex.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seed is the whole, ground, cracked, or bruised mustard seeds are mixed with water, salt, lemon juice, or other liquids, and sometimes other flavorings and spices, to create a paste or sauce ranging in color from bright yellow to dark brown. Dry Coconut Flakes http://www.amaimpex.co.in/dry-coconut-flakes.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/dry-coconut-flakes.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Powder http://www.amaimpex.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cotton http://www.amaimpex.co.in/raw-cotton.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/raw-cotton.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Oil http://www.amaimpex.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil http://www.amaimpex.co.in/sesame-oil.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Thu, 18 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanuts http://www.amaimpex.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm http://www.amaimpex.co.in/shelled-peanuts.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530